Agent Roster

     You can leave a message for any of our agents at our main number (951-784-2500), or use the contact numbers below.

   Realtors

Ayala, Jaime
          CELL: 951-329-1442
          EMAIL: jaime@westcoe.com
          BRE# 01990332
Bains, Devyn
          CELL: 951-236-1199
          EMAIL: devyn.bains@gmail.com
          BRE# 01923678
Beloian, Scott
          CELL: 951-809-2709
          EMAIL: scottb@westcoe.com
          BRE# 01302083
Bolin, April
          CELL: 951-961-2287
          EMAIL: april@westcoe.com
          BRE# 00582154
Brusca, Mike
          CELL: 951-201-0893
          EMAIL: mike@westcoe.com
          BRE# 01859686
Campbell, Michele
          CELL: 951-205-5381
          EMAIL: michele@westcoe.com
          BRE# 01906348
Dart, Gary
          CELL: 951-218-8473
          EMAIL: gldart@aol.com
          BRE# 01088268
Dockstader, Lyn
          CELL: 951-205-4233
          EMAIL: lldock@aol.com
          BRE# 00891648
Dockstader, Walt
          CELL: 951-205-4233
          EMAIL: reo1949@aol.com
          BRE# 00637182
Drake, Wally
          CELL: 951-255-1205
          EMAIL: wally@sellwithdrake.com
          BRE# 00899662
Earp, Livia
          CELL: 951-850-5508
          EMAIL: livearp1@gmail.com
          BRE# 00458583
Finaldi, Julie
          CELL: 951-522-4523
          EMAIL: julie.finaldi@yahoo.com
          BRE# 01205272
Fleming, Tami
          CELL: 951-318-5363
          EMAIL: tami@westcoe.com
          BRE# 01320591
Folsom, Laura
          CELL: 951-532-0091
          EMAIL: laura@laurasells4u.com
          BRE# 01823359
Gelhaus, Boyd
          CELL: 951-536-8600
          EMAIL: cccodyinc@gmail.com
          BRE# 00425847
Gould, Jennifer
          CELL: 951-544-8671
          EMAIL: jrealtor@charter.net
          BRE# 01359236
Gutierrez, Cheryl
          CELL: 951-529-2501
          EMAIL: realtorcheryl@hotmail.com
          BRE# 01300596
Hapeman, Lana
          CELL: 951-315-6151
          EMAIL: hapeman@earthlink.net
          BRE# 00898224
Hartman, Celeste
          CELL: 951-288-9262
          EMAIL: celestehartman55@yahoo.com
          BRE# 01988632
Hoch, Lorri
          CELL: 951-440-5152
          EMAIL: thehomegirl4u@gmail.com
          BRE# 01290099
Hooks, Scott
          CELL: 951-236-7639
          EMAIL: scott@westcoe.com
          BRE# 00483189
Hord, Tricia
          CELL: 951-452-0477
          EMAIL: triciahord@yahoo.com
          BRE# 01955062
Jenkins, Danielle Ray
          CELL: 951-288-8035
          EMAIL: dani@rayandray.com
          BRE# 01322175
Jenkins, Mary
          CELL: 951-536-8367
          EMAIL: mary@westcoe.com
          BRE# 01260932
Karidakes, Carol
          CELL: 951-334-2703
          EMAIL: emmamack14@aol.com
          BRE# 01718814
Kennedy, Sherri
          CELL: 951-206-1543
          EMAIL: sherrikennedy1@yahoo.com
          BRE# 00901965
Leininger, Melissa
          CELL: 951-316-7853
          EMAIL: melissa@westcoe.com
          BRE# 01700501
Maio, Steve
          CELL: 951-236-1117
          EMAIL: stevemaio@sbcglobal.net
          BRE# 00830927
May, Robert
          CELL: 909-815-6815
          EMAIL: rmay359@yahoo.com
          BRE# 00857944
McDonald, Courtney
          CELL: 951-805-1462
          EMAIL: courtney@westcoe.com
          BRE# 01847332
Myers, Tamara
          CELL: 714-272-5457
          EMAIL: tamaramyers1@gmail.com
          BRE# 01874806
Posey, Peggy
          CELL: 951-662-2444
          EMAIL: peggy684@gmail.com
          BRE# 00850639
Phillips, Bonnie
          CELL: 951-315-2597
          EMAIL: bonnie@westcoe.com
          BRE# 01960616
Rainey-Shellner, Christi
          CELL: 951-533-3335
          EMAIL: christirainey@sbcglobal.net
          BRE# 01193377
Ray, Susan
          CELL: 951-312-8688
          EMAIL: susan@rayandray.com
          BRE# 00786564
Reeves, Kathy
          CELL: 951-640-1003
          EMAIL: housesbykathy@gmail.com
          BRE# 01088736
Salgado, Allison
          CELL: 951-941-7492
          EMAIL: allison@westcoe.com
          BRE# 01243606
Salgado-Perez, Mona
          CELL: 951-640-4178
          EMAIL: monasalgadoperez@sbcglobal.net
          BRE# 00896924
Simonin, Rich
          OFFICE: 951-784-2500
          EMAIL: rich@westcoe.com
          BRE# 00612485
Simonin, Sidney
          CELL: 951-205-6247
          EMAIL: sidney@westcoe.com
          BRE# 01503625
Simonin, Susan
          OFFICE: 951-784-2500
          BRE# 00909354
Troxel, Heather
          CELL: 951-237-7863
          EMAIL: heather@heathertroxel.com
          BRE# 01211568
Vermilya, GL
          CELL: 951-836-8476
          EMAIL: glvermilya@gmail.com
          BRE# 02021595
Walker, Addy
          CELL: 951-313-9960
          EMAIL: addysells7@hotmail.com
          BRE# 00456111
Weber, Hans
          CELL: 951-318-8684
          EMAIL: hans@westcoe.com
          BRE# 00679648
Weingart, Dolly
          CELL: 951-768-9629
          EMAIL: weingartdolly@att.net
          BRE# 01347180
Williams, Ken
          CELL: 951-346-6397
          EMAIL: kenwill1@earthlink.net
          BRE# 00931336

   Staff

Simonin, Susan
          Owner/Broker
          OFFICE: 951-784-2500
          BRE# 00909354
Simonin, Rich
          Owner/Manager
          OFFICE: 951-784-2500
          BRE# 00612485
Beloian, Scott
          Broker Associate/Assistant Manager
          CELL: 951-809-2709
          EMAIL: scottb@westcoe.com
          BRE# 01302083
Scroggins, Gina
          Administrative Assistant
          OFFICE: 951-784-2500
Dollahite, Samantha
          Administrative Assistant
          OFFICE: 951-784-2500

   Escrow Department

Freiling, Liz
          Escrow
          OFFICE: 951-784-2520
Nims, Mari
          Escrow
          OFFICE: 951-784-2520